The Executive of CLIMOA for 2019-2020

To contact any member of the executive please check their name in the members section of this site or send a query here.

The Executive members are as follows:

President: Emoke Posan

President Elect: Minh Nguyen

Vice-President: Tea Mamaladze

Past President: Aurora Hollo

Second Past President: François Sestier

Third Past President: Georgiana Willwerth-Pascutiu

Treasurer: Monica Wilson

Secretary: Kim Minish

Website Liaison: Parminder Ghura

Chair, Professional Relations Committee: Antoinette Le Roux

Counselor: Tim Meagher, Howard Minuk, Rahul Nawander, Marco Perque