The Executive of CLIMOA for 2022

To contact any member of the executive please check their name in the members section of this site or send an email.

The Executive members are as follows:

President: Antoinette Le Roux

Vice-President: Tea Mamaladze

Treasurer: Monica Wilson

Secretary: Kim Minish

Website Liaison: Marco Percque

Counselor: Tim Meagher, Rahul Nawander, Marco Percque, Georgiana Willwerth-Pascutiu, Parminder Ghura, Emoke Posan, Aurora Hollo, Fran├žois Sestier